Dr. P. S. Banerjee

President

FE-363, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, Pin: 700 106
Ph: (033)65166520
Mob :(0)9836128378
E-mail : psarathi2007@gmail.com

Dr. Dhiman Kahali

Vice-President

294 Jodhpur Park, Kolkata, Pin: 700 068
Ph: (033)24734291
Mob :(0)9830048563
E-mail : dhiman.kahali@gmail.com

Dr. D.P. Sinha

Vice-President

Flat 2A, Swastik Apts., 334, Jessore Road, Kolkata, Pin: 700 089
Ph: (033)25221005
Mob (0)9830059784, (0)9433018443
E-mail : drdpsinha@gmail.com


Dr. Santanu Guha

Immediate Past President

16, Subodh Park, Ray Nagar (Scheme-B) Basdroni, Kolkata – 700 070
Ph: (033) 24103640
Mob :9831016367
E-mail : guhas55@gmail.com

Dr. Manoranjan Mandal

Hony. Secretary

28 Sarat Chatterjee Road(Barat) Geetanjali Apartment, P.O. Lake Town, Kolkata – 700 089
Mob :9434008119
E-mail : drmandal6162@gmail.com

Dr. Debabrata Roy

Treasurer

CD-19, Sector-1, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 064
Ph: (033) 23216492
Mob: 9830341087
E-mail : debroy67@ymail.com


Dr. Saubhik Kanjilal

Assistant Secretary

37D, Bediadanga Masjid Bari Bye Lane, P.S. Kasba, P.O. Tiljala, Kolkata, West Bengal, Pin: 700 039
Mob :(0)9433424422
E-mail : saubhik75@gmail.com

Dr. Mrinal Kanti Das

E.C. Member

7RC, Rukmani Parasmani, 92/1, Moulana Abul Kalam Azad Road, Kolkata – 700 054
Ph: (033) 2486 6791
Mob : 9830034263
E-mail : drmakdas2001@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Alok Mazumdar

E.C. Member

BH-76, Secor-II, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, Pin: 700 091
Ph: (033)23596440, (033)23345800
Mob (0)9002021510
E-mail : mazumdaralok76@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Soumitra Kumar

E.C. Member

58/1, Ballygunge Circular Road, Saptaparni, Flat No. 52B, Kolkata – 700 019
Ph: (033) 24615917
Mob :9831032519
E-mail : dr.soumitrakumar@gmail.com

Dr. Bhabani Prasad

E.C. Member

Flat - B, 152, Peary Mohan Ray Road, Chetla (17 Bus stand), Kolkata, Pin: 700 027
Ph: (033)32929936
Mob : (0)9830068006
E-mail : bhabani07@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Saumitra Ray

E.C. Member

99/5/C, Ballygunge Place, Kolkata – 700 019
Ph: (033) 24605549
Mob 9830022317
E-mail : drsaumitra@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Arunangshu Ganguly

E.C. Member

Tower 2, Flat 503 Udita, 1050/1, Survey Park,
Pin: 700 075
Mob :9002125039, 9434009328
E-mail : arun1964angshu@gmail.com